top of page
Search
Writer's pictureemsdoggy

No New Year, But a New Me!

Hello!


I've writing this post before this ePortfolio is even available! Over the course of this summer, I've taken some time to dive deeper in the purpose of my education and the goals I have for my future. As I've had this time to grow and reflect, I've decided I want to do more with the tools that I have, one being creating an ePortfolio that I am proud to show off. And so, the journey to an entirely new ePortfolio has just begun!


I started my first ePortfolio in the spring 2023 school year, however, I found myself struggling with the appeal of my initial design, so I decided to start anew. I opted to use a template with a design and colors that I found myself captivated by first. After this, I started adding in elements and my own personal details to create the collection of my education and personal life you have gotten to, or will, peek into! I intend to have this ePortfolio finished and ready for viewing by the upcoming fall 2023 semester!


All previous coursework and blog posts will be uploaded into this site while my other site will be deleted.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page